Licensed Water Well Contractors

License # Contractor Name County Phone E-Mail
1105 Stanley Griffis Alachua (386)462-2845 griffisdrill@windstream.net
1870 Robert McMillan Sr Alachua (386)462-7867 nfwsme@windstream.net
2658 James Skipper Alachua (352)495-2024 archerpump@bellsouth.net
2665 Chester Sheffield Alachua (386)454-9355 sheffieldwells@windstream.net
2669 Robert McMillan Jr Alachua (386)462-7867 nfwsme@windstream.net
2678 Joshua Myers Alachua (352)514-3745 Allcountywater@gmail.com
2679 Ronald Myers Alachua (352)378-2376 outhousemyers@yahoo.com
2680 Melissa Sheffield Alachua (352)222-9355 shedriller@windstream.net
2684 Christopher Perry Alachua   Perryspumprepair@yahoo.com
7211 Cliff Clark Alachua   holemaster000@bellsouth.net
1305 R Durrance Bradford (904)964-7061 rvdurrance@bellsouth.net
2654 Douglas Riles Bradford (904)228-7834 riles.corrina@yahoo.com
2689 Kamryn Underhill Bradford (904)964-7061 browning7118@yahoo.com
1274 Wp Woody Lynch Columbia (386)362-7365 linda.lynchwell@comcastbiz.net
1503 Donald Hall Columbia (386)752-1854 hallspumpandwell@bellsouth.net
1930 Ronnie Bias Columbia (386)364-9233 rnbias@yahoo.com
2609 Jonathan Griffin Columbia (386)365-8602 daputt83@gmail.com
2622 Ronnie Hughes Columbia (386)752-1840 hugwell1840@aol.com
2660 Craig Hall Columbia (386)752-1854 hallspumpandwell@bellsouth.net
2673 Gary Dicks Columbia   garywdicks@gmail.com
2681 Bruce Park Columbia (386)758-3409 pnatalie2@aol.com
2687 David Brown Columbia (386)755-3633 dbrown@calteching.org
3157 Jesse F. Pettis Columbia (386)397-4164 lc27jr@gmail.com
2632 James Lee Dixie (352)498-3038 andyspumpandwell@gmail.com
2664 Jamie Storey Dixie (352)542-7877 actionpumpandwell@gmail.com
2269 James Smith Gilchrist (386)935-3042 mgriff60@gmail.com
2272 Joseph Hart Gilchrist (386)288-2118 bffwp@windstream.net
2337 Jack Bobby" Robert Layman" Gilchrist (386)867-0572 69welldriller@gmail.com
2634 James Cannon Gilchrist (386)463-6241 drillmasterjeff2677@gmail.com
2648 Ray Hilliard Gilchrist (352)493-1697 Pattyhilliard@gmail.com
2677 Jeff Mamuzich Gilchrist (352)210-5500 drillmasterjeff2677@gmail.com
2671 Larry Sheley Hernando (352)279-5817 Larrysheley@yahoo.com
2607 Barry Glover Levy (352)486-2927 tricopu@att.net
2611 Michael Littleton Madison (850)929-4504 dlittleton@embarqmail.com
2676 Michael Echols Madison (850)584-9211 michael_echols@ymail.com
2624 Michael Hall Marion   holym@bellsouth.net
2636 Ronald Miller Marion   dwilson@cascadedrilling.com
2691 Michael Hansen Marion (352)237-1995 mhansen@cascade-env.com
2695 Oliver Pederson Marion (352)237-1995 opederson@cascade-env.com
5000 James E Smith Marion   jesmith@cascade-env.com
2633 Raymond Robinson Orange (407)622-2673 rrobinson@core-encon.com
2638 Roy Rushing Orange (407)467-6570 roy@trenchlesscrossings.com
2082 James Williams Suwannee (386)362-6066 james.tricounty@gmail.com
2445 Clyde Smith Suwannee (386)935-3948 smith.kathyanne@gmail.com
2601 WP Pat Lynch Suwannee (386)935-1076 lozlyn14@windstream.net
2630 Donald Gaylord Suwannee (904)935-0932 gaylordpump@windstream.net
2646 Michael Fuller Suwannee (386)344-2625 envrestec@outlook.com
2674 Michael Warner Suwannee (386)362-7365 roundmanspump@windstream.net
2682 Chad Gaylord Suwannee (386)935-0932 gaylordpump@windstream.net
2685 Thomas Santerfeit Suwannee (386)362-5719 championirrigation@msn.com
2698 Patrick B Smith Suwannee   smith.kathyanne@gmail.com
5002 WILLIAM L SHULER Suwannee   cassieshuler@ymail.com
2659 Jesse High Taylor (850)584-5260 highwaterwell@fairpoint.net
2668 Anthony Smith Taylor   a.r.welldrilling@gmail.com
2692 William R. Hathcock Taylor (850)584-3435 hath@fairpoint.net
2651 Kenneth Clyatt Union (386)496-2488 clyattwell@aol.com
2652 Curtis Clyatt Union (386)496-2488 clyattwell@aol.com
2690 Barton Andrews Union (386)867-0572 bart@andrewssiteprep.com
2699 Barton Andrews, JR. Union (386)867-0572 danielle@andrewssiteprep.com
2605 Danny Spell (GA)   spellwellandpump@gmail.com
2640 William Betts (GA) (229)896-5572 denise@bettsenv.com
2670 Grady Thompson (GA) (229)382-6117 milton@bishopwell.com
2672 William Johnson (GA) (404)538-1149 jdrillman55@aol.com
2683 Tony Dale Tyler (GA) (229)559-7955 tdtyler35@yahoo.com
2693 Mike Tynan (NC) (704)363-8663 mike.tynan@iet-inc.net
2653 Randolph Brand (SC) (843)860-0519 rkbsmc@aol.com